Arbetsledning

Owe Frödin

CEO/Grundare, Koncernchef
owe.frodin@drottcompany.se
Tel: 08-1200 2101
Mobil: 0708-78 78 01

» Mer information

Jasmin Duranic

Driftchef – Stockholm
jasmin.duranic@drottcompany.se
Tel: 08-1200 2100
Mobil: 073-960 56 54

» Mer information

Linda Frödin

Områdeschef – Kalmar – Kronobergs län
linda.frodin@drottcompany.se
Tel: 08-1200 2100
Mobil: 073-722 01 23

» Mer information

Lennart Strandberg

Styrelseordförande / Utbildning – Göteborg
lennart.strandberg@drottcompany.se
Tel: 08-1200 2101
Mobil: 070-885 8530

Viktor Teodorescu

Arbetsledare – Stockholm
viktor.teodorescu@drottcompany.se
Tel: 08-1200 2100
Mobil: 070-059 98 11

Owe Frödin

Affärsområdeschef – Göteborg
owe.frodin@drottcompany.se
Tel:08-1200 2101
Mobil: 0708-787801

Julija Hramkova

Administratör/ordermottagare/kundtjänst
julija.hramkova@drottcompany.se
Telnr: 070-445 55 96

» Mer information

Varsik Sahakyan

Områdeschef – Västerås 
varsik.sahakyan@drottcompany.se
Telnr: 0762-742 234

» Mer information

Sara Johansson

Teamledare – Västerås 
sara.johansson@drottcompany.se
Telnr: 076-058 37 58

» Mer information